SALT Organization Committee

Chairman Swiss-ASEAN Learning and Teaching

Prof. Dr. Rolf Schaeren

Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Nordin Bin Yahaya

Programme Chair

Dr. Teresa L. Freiburghaus

Head of Connect-Us Conference

Prof. Dr. Beat Hulliger

Head of Publicity and Public Relations

Dr. Mohamad Syazli Fathi

Head of Publication

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Syuhaida Ismail

Head of Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Mathias Binswanger